Real Church. Real Life. Real Celebration.

Pursue Me

If you need peace, pursue Me.

If you need love, pursue Me.

If you need joy, pursue Me.

 

I’ve got that all you need.

 

If you need faith, pursue Me

If you need healing, pursue Me.

Come unto Me all who are heavy laden.

 

I hear Him whisper, “Pursue Me.”

Pursue Me above the noise.

 

I am worth more than gold.

I am worth more than rubies and all of the precious stones of the world.

I am what you are looking for.

 

You’ve spent so much time

Searching and searching for something that will satisfy,

But nothing fills that void.

 

You are still empty.

You are still alone.

You are still afraid.

You are full of hurt.

 

Pursue Me and you will recover all.

Pursue Me and you will find what your heart longs for.

Pursue Me and you will find your reason for being.

 

All that you are and ever will be is wrapped up in Me.

You and I are meant to be intertwined.

I am the branch and you are the vine.

 

Come unto Me and I will give you strength.

I dare you to leave it all behind and follow Me.

Cast off those worries.

Give Me your anxiety.

Let Me lead you on the path of victory.

 

~Madison Sanders

Image Credit suwalszczyzna-poland © Tomasz Ługowski  via freeimages.com

– See more at: http://www.gatewaybelievers.com/articles/pursue-me#sthash.vMnBxyqM.dpuf

Comments on: "Pursue Me" (2)

  1. Brother Bob said:

    I appreciate your post Madison and I know of what this speaks or I should say Who. Only thru and with Him can we have victory and peace.

Leave a Reply

